Our Staff

Meet the UNH Professional Development & Training Team!

 


 

Juliet Webber

Juliet Webber
Director
603-862-4344
juliet.webber@unh.edu

Samra Bicic

Samra Bicic
Site Coordinator
603-513-1390
samra.bicic@unh.edu

Stacey Boyle

Stacey Boyle
Program Manager
603-770-8200
stacey.boyle@unh.edu

Valerie Brodeur

Valerie Brodeur
Program Manager
603-862-7380
valerie.brodeur@unh.edu

Kyle Hirshkind

Emily Gore
Communications Marketing Coordinator
603-862-4322
emily.gore@unh.edu

Rebecca Hotz

Rebecca Hotz 
Enrollment Specialist
603-862-7380
rebecca.hotz@unh.edu

Sarah Lamy

Sarah Lamy
Program Manager
603-862-7380
sarah.lamy@unh.edu

Zainab Qari

Zainab Qari
Program Manager / Custom Training
603-641-4350
zainab.qari@unh.edu

Kira Vine

Kira Vine
Site Coordinator
603-294-0968
kira.vine@unh.edu