Our Staff

Meet the UNH Professional Development & Training Team!

 


 

Michael Mengers

Michael Mengers
Director
603-862-0725
Michael.Mengers@unh.edu

Juliet Webber

Juliet Webber
Assistant Director
603-862-4344
Juliet.Webber@unh.edu

Allison Bell

Allison Bell
Marketing Manager
603-862-0532
Allison.Bell@unh.edu

Stacey Boyle

Stacey Boyle
Program Manager
603-770-8200
Stacey.Boyle@unh.edu

Valerie Brodeur

Valerie Brodeur
Site Coordinator
603-822-5421
Valerie.Brodeur@unh.edu

Trevor Fenoff

Trevor Fenoff
Graduate Student Program Assistant
603-862-7380
Trevor.Fenoff@unh.edu

Claire Guilmette

Claire Guilmette
Registrar and Administrative Assistant
603-862-7380
Claire.Guilmette@unh.edu

Kyle Hirshkind

Kyle Hirshkind
Program Manager
603-862-4312
Kyle.Hirshkind@unh.edu

Sarah Lamy

Sarah Lamy
Site Coordinator
603-294-0968
Sarah.Lamy@unh.edu

Laura Nickerson

Laura Nickerson
Program Manager
603-862-3986
Laura.Nickerson@unh.edu

Zainab Qari

Zainab Qari
Program Manager
603-641-4350
Zainab.Qari@unh.edu