Training Sessions and Events Across UNH

Coaching for Performance - Overview for the “Coach”: Tue., August 30, 2016, 9:00am-12:00pm
offered by: Human Resources Training

WebIntelligence: Creating Finance Reports: Tue., August 30, 2016, 9:30am-12:00pm
offered by: IT Training

Introduction to Lean: Tue., August 30, 2016, 1:00pm-4:30pm
offered by: IT Training

myCourses by Canvas - Introduction: Tue., August 30, 2016, 1:30pm-2:30pm
offered by: Academic Technology Training

myCourses by Canvas - Office Hours: Tue., August 30, 2016, 2:30pm-3:30pm
offered by: Academic Technology Training

Box @ UNH Basics: Wed., August 31, 2016, 9:00am-11:00am
offered by: IT Training

myCourses by Canvas - Office Hours: Wed., August 31, 2016, 9:30am-10:30am
offered by: Academic Technology Training

i>clicker Training: Wed., August 31, 2016, 1:30pm-3:00pm
offered by: Academic Technology Training

Purchasing Card Training: Wed., August 31, 2016, 2:00pm-3:00pm
offered by: IT Training

UNH FAMIS to Go New Hire - Basic Training: Thu., September 1, 2016, 8:00am-9:30am
offered by: Facilities Training

myCourses by Canvas - Office Hours: Thu., September 1, 2016, 10:30am-11:30am
offered by: Academic Technology Training

myCourses by Canvas - Introduction: Fri., September 2, 2016, 1:00pm-2:00pm
offered by: Academic Technology Training

myCourses by Canvas - Office Hours: Fri., September 2, 2016, 2:00pm-3:00pm
offered by: Academic Technology Training

Box @ UNH Basics: Tue., September 6, 2016, 9:00am-11:00am
offered by: IT Training

Coaching for Performance - Overview for the “Coachee”: Tue., September 6, 2016, 9:00am-10:30am
offered by: Human Resources Training

i>clicker Training: Tue., September 6, 2016, 1:00pm-2:30pm
offered by: Academic Technology Training

myCourses by Canvas - Office Hours: Tue., September 6, 2016, 2:30pm-3:30pm
offered by: Academic Technology Training

myCourses by Canvas - Office Hours: Wed., September 7, 2016, 1:30pm-2:30pm
offered by: Academic Technology Training

UNH Procurement Training: Thu., September 8, 2016, 9:30am-11:00am
offered by: IT Training

myCourses by Canvas - Office Hours: Thu., September 8, 2016, 10:30am-11:30am
offered by: Academic Technology Training

TeamDynamix - Basic Navigation & Team Member Training: Thu., September 8, 2016, 2:30pm-4:30pm
offered by: IT Training

Xtender Web Access: Accessing Imaged Documents: Fri., September 9, 2016, 9:30am-11:30am
offered by: IT Training

TeamDynamix - Project Management Training: Fri., September 9, 2016, 1:00pm-3:00pm
offered by: IT Training

myCourses by Canvas - Introduction: Fri., September 9, 2016, 1:00pm-2:00pm
offered by: Academic Technology Training

myCourses by Canvas - Office Hours: Fri., September 9, 2016, 2:00pm-3:00pm
offered by: Academic Technology Training

WebIntelligence: Accessing FAMIS Key Control Reports: Mon., September 12, 2016, 2:00pm-3:30pm
offered by: IT Training

Lean Yellow Belt Certification: a 3 meeting session, starting with Tue., September 13, 2016, 9:00am-4:30pm
offered by: IT Training

Coaching for Performance - Effective Messaging: Tue., September 13, 2016, 9:00am-11:00am
offered by: Human Resources Training

myCourses by Canvas - Office Hours: Tue., September 13, 2016, 1:30pm-2:30pm
offered by: Academic Technology Training

myCourses by Canvas - Office Hours: Wed., September 14, 2016, 9:30am-10:30am
offered by: Academic Technology Training

FAMIS - New Hire - Navigation - Timecard Entry: Thu., September 15, 2016, 8:00am-10:30am
offered by: Facilities Training

Tableau Basics using Tableau Public: Fri., September 16, 2016, 9:30am-11:30am
offered by: IT Training

WebIntelligence: Creating Remedy (ITSM) Reports - Advanced: Fri., September 16, 2016, 2:00pm-4:00pm
offered by: IT Training

WebIntelligence: Accessing UNH Student Reporting: Mon., September 19, 2016, 2:00pm-4:00pm
offered by: IT Training

Coaching for Performance - Goal Setting and Professional Development: Tue., September 20, 2016, 9:00am-10:30am
offered by: Human Resources Training

WebIntelligence: Accessing UNH Grad School Reporting: Tue., September 20, 2016, 9:30am-11:30am
offered by: IT Training

TeamDynamix - Report Training: Tue., September 20, 2016, 1:00pm-3:00pm
offered by: IT Training

Lean Yellow Belt Certification: a 3 meeting session, starting with Wed., September 21, 2016, 9:00am-4:00pm
offered by: IT Training

Introduction to Managing Projects at UNH / USNH: Wed., September 21, 2016, 9:00am-4:30pm
offered by: IT Training

UNH FAMIS to Go New Hire - Basic Training: Thu., September 22, 2016, 8:00am-9:30am
offered by: Facilities Training

Introduction to Lean: Thu., September 22, 2016, 9:00am-12:30pm
offered by: IT Training

TeamDynamix - Ticketing Module Training: Thu., September 22, 2016, 10:00am-12:00pm
offered by: IT Training

WebIntelligence: Accessing Finance Reporting: Thu., September 22, 2016, 1:30pm-3:30pm
offered by: IT Training

WebIntelligence: Accessing FAMIS Reports: Fri., September 23, 2016, 9:30am-11:00am
offered by: IT Training

TeamDynamix: Card Wall & Project Statuses : Fri., September 23, 2016, 1:00pm-2:00pm
offered by: IT Training

Coaching for Performance - Managing Performance Concerns: Tue., September 27, 2016, 9:00am-11:00am
offered by: Human Resources Training

TeamDynamix - Portfolio and Resource Management Training: Tue., September 27, 2016, 1:00pm-4:00pm
offered by: IT Training

WebIntelligence: Creating UNH Student Reports: Wed., September 28, 2016, 2:00pm-4:30pm
offered by: IT Training

UNH FAMIS to GO Advanced Training: Thu., September 29, 2016, 8:00am-9:30am
offered by: Facilities Training

WebIntelligence: Creating Finance Reports: Thu., September 29, 2016, 9:30am-12:00pm
offered by: IT Training

FAMIS - New Hire - Navigation - Timecard Entry: Thu., September 29, 2016, 1:00pm-3:30pm
offered by: Facilities Training

PeopleAdmin 7 - Hands On Training: Fri., September 30, 2016, 2:00pm-4:00pm
offered by: Human Resources Training

Coaching for Performance - Emotional Intelligence: Tue., October 4, 2016, 9:00am-11:00am
offered by: Human Resources Training

TeamDynamix - Basic Navigation & Team Member Training: Tue., October 4, 2016, 2:30pm-4:30pm
offered by: IT Training

FAMIS - New Hire - Navigation - Timecard Entry: Thu., October 6, 2016, 8:00am-10:30am
offered by: Facilities Training

UNH Procurement Training: Thu., October 6, 2016, 9:30am-11:00am
offered by: IT Training

WebIntelligence: Accessing FAMIS Key Control Reports: Fri., October 7, 2016, 9:30am-11:00am
offered by: IT Training

Coaching for Performance - Overview for the “Coach”: Tue., October 11, 2016, 9:00am-12:00pm
offered by: Human Resources Training

TeamDynamix - Project Management Training: Tue., October 11, 2016, 1:00pm-4:30pm
offered by: IT Training

Xtender Web Access: Accessing Imaged Documents: Wed., October 12, 2016, 9:30am-11:30am
offered by: IT Training

WebIntelligence: Accessing UNH Grad School Reporting: Wed., October 12, 2016, 2:00pm-4:00pm
offered by: IT Training

Introduction to Lean: Thu., October 13, 2016, 9:00am-12:30pm
offered by: IT Training

WebIntelligence: Accessing UNH Student Reporting: Fri., October 14, 2016, 9:30am-11:30am
offered by: IT Training

WebIntelligence: Creating Remedy (ITSM) Reports - Advanced: Fri., October 14, 2016, 2:00pm-4:00pm
offered by: IT Training

Lean Yellow Belt Certification: a 3 meeting session, starting with Mon., October 17, 2016, 9:00am-4:30pm
offered by: IT Training

Coaching for Performance - Overview for the “Coachee”: Tue., October 18, 2016, 9:00am-10:30am
offered by: Human Resources Training

Introduction to Managing Projects at UNH / USNH: Wed., October 19, 2016, 9:00am-4:30pm
offered by: IT Training

TeamDynamix - Ticketing Module Training: Wed., October 19, 2016, 1:00pm-3:00pm
offered by: IT Training

WebIntelligence: Accessing Finance Reporting: Thu., October 20, 2016, 1:30pm-3:30pm
offered by: IT Training

TeamDynamix - Report Training: Fri., October 21, 2016, 10:00am-12:00pm
offered by: IT Training

Coaching for Performance - Effective Messaging: Tue., October 25, 2016, 9:00am-11:00am
offered by: Human Resources Training

TeamDynamix - Portfolio and Resource Management Training: Tue., October 25, 2016, 1:00pm-4:00pm
offered by: IT Training

WebIntelligence: Creating UNH Student Reports: Wed., October 26, 2016, 2:00pm-4:30pm
offered by: IT Training

WebIntelligence: Creating Finance Reports: Thu., October 27, 2016, 9:30am-12:00pm
offered by: IT Training

Lean Green Belt Certification : a 3 meeting session, starting with Tue., November 1, 2016, 9:00am-4:30pm
offered by: IT Training

Coaching for Performance - Goal Setting and Professional Development: Tue., November 1, 2016, 9:00am-10:30am
offered by: Human Resources Training

TeamDynamix - Basic Navigation & Team Member Training: Tue., November 1, 2016, 2:30pm-4:30pm
offered by: IT Training

UNH Procurement Training: Thu., November 3, 2016, 9:30am-11:00am
offered by: IT Training

WebIntelligence: Creating Remedy (ITSM) Reports - Advanced: Fri., November 4, 2016, 2:00pm-4:00pm
offered by: IT Training

WebIntelligence: Accessing FAMIS Key Control Reports: Mon., November 7, 2016, 2:00pm-3:30pm
offered by: IT Training

Coaching for Performance - Managing Performance Concerns: Tue., November 8, 2016, 9:00am-11:00am
offered by: Human Resources Training

TeamDynamix - Project Management Training: Tue., November 8, 2016, 1:00pm-4:30pm
offered by: IT Training

WebIntelligence: Accessing UNH Student Reporting: Wed., November 9, 2016, 2:00pm-4:00pm
offered by: IT Training

Introduction to Lean: Thu., November 10, 2016, 9:00am-12:30pm
offered by: IT Training

Coaching for Performance - Emotional Intelligence: Tue., November 15, 2016, 9:00am-11:00am
offered by: Human Resources Training

WebIntelligence: Accessing UNH Grad School Reporting: Tue., November 15, 2016, 9:30am-11:30am
offered by: IT Training

TeamDynamix - Ticketing Module Training: Tue., November 15, 2016, 1:00pm-3:00pm
offered by: IT Training

Introduction to Managing Projects at UNH / USNH: Wed., November 16, 2016, 9:00am-4:30pm
offered by: IT Training

TeamDynamix - Report Training: Thu., November 17, 2016, 10:00am-12:00pm
offered by: IT Training

WebIntelligence: Accessing Finance Reporting: Thu., November 17, 2016, 1:30pm-3:30pm
offered by: IT Training

Xtender Web Access: Accessing Imaged Documents: Fri., November 18, 2016, 9:30am-11:30am
offered by: IT Training

Coaching for Performance - Effective Messaging: Tue., November 22, 2016, 9:00am-11:00am
offered by: Human Resources Training

Coaching for Performance - Goal Setting and Professional Development: Tue., November 29, 2016, 9:00am-10:30am
offered by: Human Resources Training

TeamDynamix - Portfolio and Resource Management Training: Tue., November 29, 2016, 1:00pm-4:00pm
offered by: IT Training

Coaching for Performance - Managing Performance Concerns: Tue., December 6, 2016, 9:00am-11:00am
offered by: Human Resources Training

TeamDynamix - Basic Navigation & Team Member Training: Tue., December 6, 2016, 2:00pm-4:00pm
offered by: IT Training

Introduction to Lean: Thu., December 8, 2016, 9:00am-12:30pm
offered by: IT Training

WebIntelligence: Creating Remedy (ITSM) Reports - Advanced: Fri., December 9, 2016, 2:00pm-4:00pm
offered by: IT Training

WebIntelligence: Accessing FAMIS Key Control Reports: Tue., December 13, 2016, 2:00pm-3:30pm
offered by: IT Training

Xtender Web Access: Accessing Imaged Documents: Thu., December 15, 2016, 9:30am-11:30am
offered by: IT Training

WebIntelligence: Accessing Finance Reporting: Thu., December 15, 2016, 1:30pm-3:30pm
offered by: IT Training

TeamDynamix - Project Management Training: Fri., December 16, 2016, 12:30pm-4:00pm
offered by: IT Training

TeamDynamix - Report Training: Tue., December 20, 2016, 2:00pm-4:00pm
offered by: IT Training

Introduction to Managing Projects at UNH / USNH: Wed., December 21, 2016, 9:00am-4:30pm
offered by: IT Training

WebIntelligence: Creating Finance Reports: Thu., December 22, 2016, 9:30am-12:00pm
offered by: IT Training

WebIntelligence: Creating Remedy (ITSM) Reports - Advanced: Tue., January 10, 2017, 2:00pm-3:30pm
offered by: IT Training

WebIntelligence: Accessing FAMIS Key Control Reports: Thu., January 12, 2017, 1:30pm-3:00pm
offered by: IT Training

WebIntelligence: Creating Remedy (ITSM) Reports - Advanced: Mon., February 13, 2017, 2:00pm-3:30pm
offered by: IT Training

WebIntelligence: Accessing FAMIS Key Control Reports: Fri., February 17, 2017, 9:30am-11:00am
offered by: IT Training