Training Sessions and Events Across UNH

WebIntelligence: Creating FAMIS Reports: Mon., June 27, 2016, 2:00pm-4:00pm
offered by: IT Training

Coaching for Performance - Overview for the “Coach”: Mon., June 27, 2016, 2:00pm-4:30pm
offered by: Human Resources Training

Introduction to Lean: Tue., June 28, 2016, 9:00am-12:30pm
offered by: IT Training

myCourses by Canvas - Office Hours: Tue., June 28, 2016, 1:30pm-3:30pm
offered by: Academic Technology Training

Coaching for Performance - Overview for the “Coachee”: Wed., June 29, 2016, 9:00am-11:00am
offered by: Human Resources Training

WebIntelligence: Creating UNH Student Reports: Wed., June 29, 2016, 2:00pm-4:30pm
offered by: IT Training

Purchasing Card Training: Wed., June 29, 2016, 2:00pm-3:00pm
offered by: IT Training

Coaching for Performance - Overview for the “Coachee”: Thu., June 30, 2016, 9:00am-10:30am
offered by: Human Resources Training

Tableau Basics using Tableau Public: Thu., June 30, 2016, 9:30am-11:30am
offered by: IT Training

myCourses by Canvas - Introduction: Thu., June 30, 2016, 10:00am-11:30am
offered by: Academic Technology Training

Coaching for Performance - Overview for the “Coach”: Thu., June 30, 2016, 1:00pm-2:30pm
offered by: Human Resources Training

Box @ UNH Basics: Fri., July 1, 2016, 9:00am-11:00am
offered by: IT Training

Coaching for Performance - Managing Performance Concerns: Tue., July 5, 2016, 9:00am-11:00am
offered by: Human Resources Training

Box @ UNH Basics: Wed., July 6, 2016, 9:00am-11:00am
offered by: IT Training

myCourses by Canvas - Office Hours: Wed., July 6, 2016, 9:30am-11:30am
offered by: Academic Technology Training

UNH FAMIS to Go New Hire - Basic Training: Thu., July 7, 2016, 8:00am-9:30am
offered by: Facilities Training

WebIntelligence: Accessing Finance Reporting: Thu., July 7, 2016, 9:30am-11:30am
offered by: IT Training

myCourses by Canvas - Introduction: Thu., July 7, 2016, 2:00pm-3:30pm
offered by: Academic Technology Training

WebIntelligence: Creating Finance Reports: Mon., July 11, 2016, 9:30am-12:00pm
offered by: IT Training

Coaching for Performance - Emotional Intelligence: Tue., July 12, 2016, 9:00am-11:00am
offered by: Human Resources Training

WebIntelligence: Accessing UNH Student Reporting: Tue., July 12, 2016, 9:30am-11:30am
offered by: IT Training

myCourses by Canvas - Introduction: Tue., July 12, 2016, 10:00am-11:30am
offered by: Academic Technology Training

Introduction to Lean: Wed., July 13, 2016, 9:00am-12:30pm
offered by: IT Training

PeopleAdmin 7 - Hands On Training: Wed., July 13, 2016, 9:00am-11:00am
offered by: Human Resources Training

Coaching for Performance - Overview for the “Coach”: Wed., July 13, 2016, 10:30am-12:00pm
offered by: Human Resources Training

WebIntelligence: Creating UNH Student Reports: Wed., July 13, 2016, 2:00pm-4:30pm
offered by: IT Training

Coaching for Performance - Overview for the “Coach”: Wed., July 13, 2016, 2:00pm-4:30pm
offered by: Human Resources Training

UNH FAMIS to GO Advanced Training: Thu., July 14, 2016, 8:00am-9:30am
offered by: Facilities Training

Introduction to Managing Projects at UNH / USNH: Thu., July 14, 2016, 9:00am-4:30pm
offered by: IT Training

Coaching for Performance - Overview for the “Coachee”: Thu., July 14, 2016, 9:00am-10:30am
offered by: Human Resources Training

WebIntelligence: Accessing FAMIS Key Control Reports: Thu., July 14, 2016, 9:30am-11:00am
offered by: IT Training

myCourses by Canvas - Office Hours: Thu., July 14, 2016, 1:30pm-3:30pm
offered by: Academic Technology Training

WebIntelligence: Accessing FAMIS Reports: Fri., July 15, 2016, 10:00am-11:30am
offered by: IT Training

WebIntelligence: Creating Remedy (ITSM) Reports - Advanced: Fri., July 15, 2016, 1:30pm-3:30pm
offered by: IT Training

WebIntelligence: Accessing UNH Grad School Reporting: Mon., July 18, 2016, 2:00pm-4:00pm
offered by: IT Training

Lean Yellow Belt Certification: a 3 meeting session, starting with Tue., July 19, 2016, 9:00am-4:30pm
offered by: IT Training

Aruba Networking In-Service : Tue., July 19, 2016, 9:00am-11:00am
offered by: IT Training

Coaching for Performance - Effective Messaging: Tue., July 19, 2016, 9:00am-11:00am
offered by: Human Resources Training

Coaching for Performance - Overview for the “Coachee”: Tue., July 19, 2016, 2:00pm-3:30pm
offered by: Human Resources Training

Xtender Web Access: Accessing Imaged Documents: Wed., July 20, 2016, 9:30am-11:30am
offered by: IT Training

myCourses by Canvas - Introduction: Wed., July 20, 2016, 10:00am-11:30am
offered by: Academic Technology Training

FAMIS - New Hire - Navigation - Timecard Entry: Thu., July 21, 2016, 8:00am-10:30am
offered by: Facilities Training

myCourses by Canvas - Office Hours: Thu., July 21, 2016, 1:30pm-3:30pm
offered by: Academic Technology Training

Coaching for Performance - Goal Setting and Professional Development: Tue., July 26, 2016, 9:00am-10:30am
offered by: Human Resources Training

myCourses by Canvas - Office Hours: Tue., July 26, 2016, 9:30am-11:30am
offered by: Academic Technology Training

Aruba Networking In-Service : Tue., July 26, 2016, 2:00pm-4:00pm
offered by: IT Training

UNH FAMIS to Go New Hire - Basic Training: Thu., July 28, 2016, 8:00am-9:30am
offered by: Facilities Training

myCourses by Canvas - Introduction: Thu., July 28, 2016, 10:00am-11:30am
offered by: Academic Technology Training

FAMIS - New Hire - Navigation - Timecard Entry: Thu., July 28, 2016, 1:00pm-3:30pm
offered by: Facilities Training

Coaching for Performance - Managing Performance Concerns: Tue., August 2, 2016, 9:00am-11:00am
offered by: Human Resources Training

WebIntelligence: Accessing UNH Student Reporting: Wed., August 3, 2016, 2:00pm-4:00pm
offered by: IT Training

WebIntelligence: Creating Remedy (ITSM) Reports - Advanced: Fri., August 5, 2016, 1:30pm-3:30pm
offered by: IT Training

Coaching for Performance - Emotional Intelligence: Tue., August 9, 2016, 9:00am-11:00am
offered by: Human Resources Training

Xtender Web Access: Accessing Imaged Documents: Tue., August 9, 2016, 9:30am-11:30am
offered by: IT Training

WebIntelligence: Accessing UNH Grad School Reporting: Wed., August 10, 2016, 2:00pm-4:00pm
offered by: IT Training

UNH FAMIS to GO Advanced Training: Thu., August 11, 2016, 8:00am-9:30am
offered by: Facilities Training

WebIntelligence: Accessing FAMIS Key Control Reports: Thu., August 11, 2016, 9:30am-11:00am
offered by: IT Training

FAMIS - New Hire - Navigation - Timecard Entry: Thu., August 11, 2016, 1:00pm-3:30pm
offered by: Facilities Training

Coaching for Performance - Overview for the “Coach”: Tue., August 16, 2016, 9:00am-12:00pm
offered by: Human Resources Training

Introduction to Managing Projects at UNH / USNH: Wed., August 17, 2016, 9:00am-4:30pm
offered by: IT Training

UNH FAMIS to Go New Hire - Basic Training: Thu., August 18, 2016, 8:00am-9:30am
offered by: Facilities Training

Introduction to Lean: Thu., August 18, 2016, 9:00am-12:30pm
offered by: IT Training

Coaching for Performance - Overview for the “Coachee”: Tue., August 23, 2016, 9:00am-10:30am
offered by: Human Resources Training

WebIntelligence: Creating UNH Student Reports: Tue., August 23, 2016, 9:30am-12:00pm
offered by: IT Training

PeopleAdmin 7 - Hands On Training: Tue., August 23, 2016, 2:00pm-4:00pm
offered by: Human Resources Training

FAMIS - New Hire - Navigation - Timecard Entry: Thu., August 25, 2016, 8:00am-10:30am
offered by: Facilities Training

WebIntelligence: Accessing Finance Reporting: Thu., August 25, 2016, 1:30pm-3:30pm
offered by: IT Training

Coaching for Performance - Overview for the “Coach”: Tue., August 30, 2016, 9:00am-12:00pm
offered by: Human Resources Training

WebIntelligence: Creating Finance Reports: Tue., August 30, 2016, 9:30am-12:00pm
offered by: IT Training

UNH FAMIS to Go New Hire - Basic Training: Thu., September 1, 2016, 8:00am-9:30am
offered by: Facilities Training

Coaching for Performance - Overview for the “Coachee”: Tue., September 6, 2016, 9:00am-10:30am
offered by: Human Resources Training

UNH FAMIS to GO Advanced Training: Thu., September 8, 2016, 8:00am-9:30am
offered by: Facilities Training

UNH Procurement Training: Thu., September 8, 2016, 9:30am-11:00am
offered by: IT Training

WebIntelligence: Accessing FAMIS Key Control Reports: Thu., September 8, 2016, 9:30am-11:00am
offered by: IT Training

Xtender Web Access: Accessing Imaged Documents: Fri., September 9, 2016, 9:30am-11:30am
offered by: IT Training

Lean Yellow Belt Certification: a 3 meeting session, starting with Tue., September 13, 2016, 9:00am-4:30pm
offered by: IT Training

Coaching for Performance - Effective Messaging: Tue., September 13, 2016, 9:00am-11:00am
offered by: Human Resources Training

FAMIS - New Hire - Navigation - Timecard Entry: Thu., September 15, 2016, 8:00am-10:30am
offered by: Facilities Training

WebIntelligence: Creating Remedy (ITSM) Reports - Advanced: Fri., September 16, 2016, 2:00pm-4:00pm
offered by: IT Training

WebIntelligence: Accessing UNH Student Reporting: Mon., September 19, 2016, 2:00pm-4:00pm
offered by: IT Training

Coaching for Performance - Goal Setting and Professional Development: Tue., September 20, 2016, 9:00am-10:30am
offered by: Human Resources Training

WebIntelligence: Accessing UNH Grad School Reporting: Tue., September 20, 2016, 9:30am-11:30am
offered by: IT Training

UNH FAMIS to Go New Hire - Basic Training: Thu., September 22, 2016, 8:00am-9:30am
offered by: Facilities Training

Introduction to Lean: Thu., September 22, 2016, 9:00am-12:30pm
offered by: IT Training

WebIntelligence: Accessing Finance Reporting: Thu., September 22, 2016, 1:30pm-3:30pm
offered by: IT Training

Coaching for Performance - Managing Performance Concerns: Tue., September 27, 2016, 9:00am-11:00am
offered by: Human Resources Training

WebIntelligence: Creating UNH Student Reports: Wed., September 28, 2016, 2:00pm-4:30pm
offered by: IT Training

UNH FAMIS to GO Advanced Training: Thu., September 29, 2016, 8:00am-9:30am
offered by: Facilities Training

WebIntelligence: Creating Finance Reports: Thu., September 29, 2016, 9:30am-12:00pm
offered by: IT Training

FAMIS - New Hire - Navigation - Timecard Entry: Thu., September 29, 2016, 1:00pm-3:30pm
offered by: Facilities Training

Coaching for Performance - Emotional Intelligence: Tue., October 4, 2016, 9:00am-11:00am
offered by: Human Resources Training

FAMIS - New Hire - Navigation - Timecard Entry: Thu., October 6, 2016, 8:00am-10:30am
offered by: Facilities Training

UNH Procurement Training: Thu., October 6, 2016, 9:30am-11:00am
offered by: IT Training

WebIntelligence: Accessing FAMIS Key Control Reports: Fri., October 7, 2016, 9:30am-11:00am
offered by: IT Training

Coaching for Performance - Overview for the “Coach”: Tue., October 11, 2016, 9:00am-12:00pm
offered by: Human Resources Training

Xtender Web Access: Accessing Imaged Documents: Wed., October 12, 2016, 9:30am-11:30am
offered by: IT Training

Introduction to Lean: Thu., October 13, 2016, 9:00am-12:30pm
offered by: IT Training

WebIntelligence: Creating Remedy (ITSM) Reports - Advanced: Fri., October 14, 2016, 2:00pm-4:00pm
offered by: IT Training

Lean Yellow Belt Certification: a 3 meeting session, starting with Tue., October 18, 2016, 9:00am-4:30pm
offered by: IT Training

Coaching for Performance - Overview for the “Coachee”: Tue., October 18, 2016, 9:00am-10:30am
offered by: Human Resources Training

WebIntelligence: Accessing Finance Reporting: Thu., October 20, 2016, 1:30pm-3:30pm
offered by: IT Training

Coaching for Performance - Effective Messaging: Tue., October 25, 2016, 9:00am-11:00am
offered by: Human Resources Training

WebIntelligence: Creating Finance Reports: Thu., October 27, 2016, 9:30am-12:00pm
offered by: IT Training

Lean Green Belt Certification : a 3 meeting session, starting with Tue., November 1, 2016, 9:00am-4:30pm
offered by: IT Training

Coaching for Performance - Goal Setting and Professional Development: Tue., November 1, 2016, 9:00am-10:30am
offered by: Human Resources Training

UNH Procurement Training: Thu., November 3, 2016, 9:30am-11:00am
offered by: IT Training

WebIntelligence: Creating Remedy (ITSM) Reports - Advanced: Fri., November 4, 2016, 2:00pm-4:00pm
offered by: IT Training

WebIntelligence: Accessing FAMIS Key Control Reports: Mon., November 7, 2016, 2:00pm-3:30pm
offered by: IT Training

Coaching for Performance - Managing Performance Concerns: Tue., November 8, 2016, 9:00am-11:00am
offered by: Human Resources Training

Introduction to Lean: Thu., November 10, 2016, 9:00am-12:30pm
offered by: IT Training

Coaching for Performance - Emotional Intelligence: Tue., November 15, 2016, 9:00am-11:00am
offered by: Human Resources Training

WebIntelligence: Accessing Finance Reporting: Thu., November 17, 2016, 1:30pm-3:30pm
offered by: IT Training

Coaching for Performance - Effective Messaging: Tue., November 22, 2016, 9:00am-11:00am
offered by: Human Resources Training

Coaching for Performance - Goal Setting and Professional Development: Tue., November 29, 2016, 9:00am-10:30am
offered by: Human Resources Training

Coaching for Performance - Managing Performance Concerns: Tue., December 6, 2016, 9:00am-11:00am
offered by: Human Resources Training

Introduction to Lean: Thu., December 8, 2016, 9:00am-12:30pm
offered by: IT Training

WebIntelligence: Creating Remedy (ITSM) Reports - Advanced: Fri., December 9, 2016, 2:00pm-4:00pm
offered by: IT Training

WebIntelligence: Accessing FAMIS Key Control Reports: Tue., December 13, 2016, 2:00pm-3:30pm
offered by: IT Training

WebIntelligence: Accessing Finance Reporting: Thu., December 15, 2016, 1:30pm-3:30pm
offered by: IT Training

WebIntelligence: Creating Finance Reports: Thu., December 22, 2016, 9:30am-12:00pm
offered by: IT Training